2020-2021 Dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Wed 2nd Sep – Fri 4th Sep – 3 days and Fri 2nd October

Wednesday 6 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 – 38 days

 

[Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020]

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 – 35 days

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Friday 12 Feb – 1 day

Monday 4 January 2021 – Thursday 11 February 2021 – 30 days

[Half Term Holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021]

Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021 – 28 days

Good Friday and Easter Monday are on 2 and 5 April 2021 respectively.

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021 – 29 days

(NB May Day Bank Holiday on 3 May 2021)

[Half Term Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021]

Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021 – 35 days

 

Total Days: 195 including INSETs