Mr S Jones – Chair (Co-opted governor)

Ms Olivia Kyprianou – Vice Chair (Co-opted governor)

Mr Charlie Samuda – Vice Chair (Co-opted governor)

Mrs S Smith – Head Teacher

Ms L Brunette – Staff governor

Cllr Kate Stock – LA governor

Ms J Chuah – Co-opted governor

Mr R Donnelly – Co-opted governor

Ms P Haik – Co-opted governor

Ms N Moolman – Co-opted governor

Mrs H Oxley – Co-opted governor

Mrs S Pieniek-Jones – Co-opted governor

Ms R Tate – Co-opted governor

Ms F Ubrette – Parent governor

Code of Conduct for the Governing Body

Register of Business Interests list 2018-19

Governors Details and Attendance Data 2017-18

Contacting the School

Address:Falconbrook Primary School
Wye Street
SW11 2LX

Telephone:020 7228 7706

Fax:020 7228 0803

HeadteacherStella Smith

Deputy HeadSarah Pieniek-Jones

Chair of GovernorsSteven Jones

Business ManagerKate Anthony

SENCOSheila Tugwell