Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Smith – Head Teacher 

Mrs S Pieniek-Jones – Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs K Anthony – Business Manager

Mrs S Tugwell – SENCO


Admin and Premises Team

Ms R Thomas – Administration and Finance Officer

Ms P Dillon – Administration Assistant

Ms A Mensah – Attendance Officer

Mr D Webster – Premises Manager


Early Years Foundation Stage

2 Year Olds

Ms J Wells – Teaching Assistant


Nursery Class

Ms L Miles – Nursery Teacher & EYFS Phase Leader

Ms J Wells – Teaching Assistant


Reception Class

Ms C Mansouri – Reception Teacher

Ms K Beaton – Nursery Nurse

Ms J Woolcock – Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 1

Year 1

Ms A Laidley-Sobers – Teacher

Ms S Cresswell – Teaching Assistant

Ms Fatima Omar – Teaching Assistant


Year 2s

Miss R Steer – Year 2 Teacher and KS1 Phase Leader

Ms L McNeish – Nursery Nurse

Ms R Mathews – Teaching Assistant


Year 2f

Miss V Fawkes – Year 1 Teacher

Mrs E Wormald – Teaching Assistant


Lower Key Stage 2

Year 3

Mr C Nondo – Year 3 Teacher

Mrs J Flatt – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Year 4

Ms K McGivern – Year 3 Teacher & LKS2 Phase Leader

Ms J Osbourne – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Upper Key Stage 2 

Mrs S Pieniek-Jones – Acting UKS2 Phase Leader


Year 5

Ms J McAlpine – Year 5 Teacher

Ms T Khan – Teaching Assistant


Year 6

Ms C Schooley – Year 6 Teacher 

Ms T Barros – Teaching Assistant

Ms S Marlow – Learning Mentor


PPA Teacher

Ms E Watts-Harboure


Inclusion & Pastoral Support Team

Mrs S Tugwell – SENCO

Ms S Marlow – Learning Mentor


Breakfast Club

Mrs B Daffu – Breakfast Club leader