2021-2022 Dates

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December (2pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Holiday – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February –  Friday 1st Apr 2022 (3.30pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 20th May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Friday 3rd May 2022

 

Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 7th June – Thursday 21st July 2022 (2pm finish)

INSET Friday 22nd July 2022