2021-2022 Dates

 

Summer Term 2022

Last day of term –  Wednesday 20th Jul 2022 – finish 2pm

 

2022-2023 Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2022

1-5th September INSET (3 days)

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October– Friday 28th October 2022

 

Monday 31st October –  Friday 16th December 2022 – finish 2pm

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 INSET (1 day)

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 13th February– Friday 17th February 2023

 

Monday 20th February –  Friday 31st March 2023 – finish 2pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Monday 5th June –  Friday 21st July 2023 – finish 2pm