Open mornings

 
 
    These run fortnightly from Thursday 7th October 9.30am.
    Call 0207 228 7706 or email admin@falconbrook.net to book a place.
 
    Dates:
    • Thursday 7th October 9.30am
    • Thursday 21st October 9.30am
    • Thursday 18th November 9.30am
    • Thursday 2nd December 9.30am
    • Thursday 13th January 9.30am
    • Thursday 27th January 9.30am
    • Thursday 11th February 9.30am
    • Thursday 24th February 9.30am
    • Thursday 10th March 9.30am
    • Thursday 24th March 9.30am
    • Thursday 21st April 9.30am
    • Thursday 5th May 9.30am
    • Thursday 19th May 9.30am
    • Thursday 16th June 9.30am
    • Thursday 30th June 9.30am
    • Thursday 14th July 9.30am
Share |