Clocks change this weekend

Don’t forget to change your clocks on Saturday night and move them one hou...

Comic Relief

Falconbrook was full of super heroes on Friday 19th March to raise funds for Com...

Weekly Newsletters

Look out for our new look weekly newsletter in Summer 2021.   Read the lett...

2 year old & Nursery availability

Application being accepted for immediate Two year old and Nursery places. All nu...

Welcome to our website.

Falconbrook is a happy and caring school with a strong sense of community. We enjoy working, learning and celebrating together.

The children at Falconbrook are a delight.  The staff team are dedicated and committed to providing our pupils with the best educational opportunities possible.

We are an aspirational school and have high expectations for both the education and behaviour of all of our pupils. We strive for excellence for all members of our school community.

Our vision for Falconbrook School is that every child achieves the best possible outcomes and that ‘no child is left behind’.

School tours (COVID safe) can be arranged through our office admin@falconbrook.net or 0207 228 7706.

Mrs Stella Smith
Head Teacher

Spring Term dates 2021

Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Thu 11th Feb 2021 – 30 days
Fri 12th Feb INSET

 

Half Term Holiday
Mon 15th  Feb 2021 to Fri 19th Feb 2021

 

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 – Wed 31st Mar 2021 – 28 days

 

 

Summer Term dates 2021

Mon 19th April 2021 – Fri 28th May 2021 – 29 days
(NB May Day Bank Holiday on 3rd May 2021)

 

Half Term Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 – Fri 4th June 2021

 

Mon 7th June 2021 – Fri 23rd July 2021 – 35 days

Autumn Term dates 2021

Wed 1st, Thurs 2nd and Fri 3rd Sep INSET

 

Mon 6th Sep – 22nd Oct 2021

 

Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th to Fri 29th Oct 2021

 

Mon 1st Nov – Fri 17th Dec (2pm close)

Spring Term dates 2022

Tue 4th Jan – Fri 11th Feb 2022

 

Half Term Holiday

Mon 14th Feb – Fri 18th Feb 2022

 

Mon 21st Feb –  Fri 1st Apr 2022 (3.30pm)