Outstanding

Pupils are enthusiastic and engaged’ Behaviour and Attitudes – Outstanding, ...

Free Nursery Places available

  Apply now – please click here for more details. ...

Multisport After School Club

Our after school clubs will restart again on 24th January 2022.  ...

London Landmarks

 This term each class will be visit London Landmark.  ...

Welcome to Falconbrook

Respect – Care – Aspire

Falconbrook is a happy and caring school with a strong sense of community. We enjoy working, learning and celebrating together.

The children at Falconbrook are a delight. The staff team are dedicated and committed to providing our pupils with the best educational opportunities possible.

We are an aspirational school and have high expectations for both the education and behaviour of all of our pupils. We strive for excellence for all members of our school community.

Our vision for Falconbrook is to provide a caring, safe and inclusive environment which supports creativity and encourages the ambitions of our children, and our community.

Visitors and new parents are welcome to come to visit us and have a tour of the school at one of our open mornings. These are held on the first Thursday of the month. Please phone the school office to book a place. I look forward to meeting you.

Stella Smith
Head Teacher

 

Term Dates Autumn 2021

 

INSET Wed 1st, Thu 2nd and Fri 3rd Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep – Friday 22nd Oct 2021

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th to Friday 29th Oct 2021

 

Monday 1st Nov – Friday 17th Dec – finish 2pm

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th Jan – Friday 11th Feb 2022

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14th Feb – Friday 18th Feb 2022

 

Monday 21st Feb –  Friday 1st Apr 2022 – finish 3.30pm

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th Apr – Friday 20th May 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Tuesday 3rd May 2022

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd Jun 2022

 

Monday 7th Jun – Thursday 21st  Jul 2022 – finish 2pm

INSET Friday 22nd July 2022